Redakcja

Redaktor naczelny
Krzysztof Burmajster
krzysztof.burmajster@wyborkierowcow.pl

Zastępca redaktora naczelnego
Wojtek Jurko

wojtek.jurko@wyborkierowcow.pl

Autorzy

Michał Bakuła
michal.bakula@wyborkierowcow.pl

Marcin Laska
marcin.laska@wyborkierowcow.pl

Marcin Sobolewski
marcin.sobolewski@wyborkierowcow.pl

Maciej Struk
maciej.struk@wyborkierowcow.pl

Adam Szczepaniak
adam.szczepaniak@wyborkierowcow.pl

Łukasz Szewczyk
lukasz.szewczyk@wyborkierowcow.pl

Karol Wain
karol.wain@wyborkierowcow.pl